Call now 415.897.8380

The Country Vet Links

Veterinary Associations

California Veterinary Medical Association      http://www.vmb.ca.gov/

American Veterinary Medical Association     https://www.avma.org/Pages/home.aspx

American Holistic Veterinary Association     http://www.ahvma.org/

 

Braces, Slings, Rehab Products

HERO Braces     https://goherogo.com/

K-9 Caddie     http://www.k9caddie.com/

 

Poison Control

ASPCA Poison Control     http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-poison-control

Toxic Plants     http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-poison-control/toxic-and-non-toxic-plants

 

Emergency Clinic and Veterinary Specialists

Pet Emergency and Specialty Center of Marin   http://www.petemergencycenter.com/

VCA Animal Care Center     http://www.vcaspecialtyvets.com/sonoma-county

UC Davis      http://www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu/index.cfm

 

Pet Food Supplies

♥ Pet Food Express     http://www.petfoodexpress.com/

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats     http://www.woodlandspet.com/

 

Boarding

♥ Bridewell Hilltop Kennels     http://www.bridewellhilltopkennels.com/

Canine & Company Boarding     https://www.caninecomarin.com/

Fit-n-Furry Kennels     http://www.fitnfurry.com/

Cat’s Cradle Boarding & Grooming     http://catboardingmarin.com/

Kitty Charm School Boarding     http://www.kittycharmschool.com/

 

Grooming

♥ All Aboard Grooming    http://www.viewmenu.com/all-aboard-dog-grooming

 

Training

Optimist Dog Training     http://www.optimistdog.com/

All About Canines training     http://www.allabout-canines.com/

 

General/Misc.

Help Choosing Pet Insurance     http://www.pet-insurance-university.com/

Microchip Number Look-up     www.petmicrochiplookup.org/

 

Alternative Medicine Links

Coming Soon

 

♥ TCV Preferred Partner

** more recommendations available by calling our office 415-897-8380

 

 

 

Smile!TCV-Smile-Doggy
25% Off Dental Cleanings
during the month of May
Call us now at 415-897-8380 to schedule your pet's cleaning, or click to learn more...