Veterinary Associations

California Veterinary Medical Association      http://www.vmb.ca.gov/

American Veterinary Medical Association     https://www.avma.org/Pages/home.aspx

American Holistic Veterinary Association     http://www.ahvma.org/


Braces, Slings, Rehab Products

HERO Braces     https://goherogo.com/


Poison Control

ASPCA Poison Control     http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-poison-control

Toxic Plants     http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-poison-control/toxic-and-non-toxic-plants


Emergency Clinic and Veterinary Specialists

Pet Emergency and Specialty Center of Marin   http://www.petemergencycenter.com/

VCA Animal Care Center     http://www.vcaspecialtyvets.com/sonoma-county

UC Davis      http://www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu/index.cfm


Pet Food Supplies

♥ Pet Food Express     http://www.petfoodexpress.com/

Cat Food & Supplies Reviews     https://goodcatlife.com

Puppy Food Reviews     https://goodpuppyfood.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats     http://www.woodlandspet.com/


Boarding

♥ Bridewell Hilltop Kennels     http://www.bridewellhilltopkennels.com/

Fit-n-Furry Kennels     http://www.fitnfurry.com/

Cat’s Cradle Boarding & Grooming     http://catboardingmarin.com/

Kitty Charm School Boarding     http://www.kittycharmschool.com/


Grooming

♥ All Aboard Grooming    http://www.viewmenu.com/all-aboard-dog-grooming


Training

All About Canines training     http://www.allabout-canines.com/


General/Misc.

Help Choosing Pet Insurance     http://www.pet-insurance-university.com/

Microchip Number Look-up     www.petmicrochiplookup.org/

 

♥ TCV Preferred Partner

** more recommendations available by calling our office 

 

Contact Us

The Country Vet

Location

511 Atherton Ave Novato, CA 94945

Clinic Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM